About us

It's not what you earn that matters, it's what you keep

At Walji & Co we believe in providing a truly personal service.

You will always deal with one of the Partners when it comes to meetings to discuss your accounts and advice on financial and tax planning.

You will also have a dedicated client manager who will be your first point of contact for all compliance matters. We are fortunate to have a great team of client managers who have been incredibly loyal and are highly efficient at what they do.

We also have several guarantees that we offer to ensure that our clients truly receive a quality service – and if not we can be held accountable. Our guarantees can be found in our Client Charter on the link below:

Our Partners

​Reza Hooda, FCA CTA

Shabbir Walji, FCA

Our Team

Rakesh Modha

Senior Client Manager
rakesh@walji.uk.com

Tracy Modha, MAAT

Senior Client Manager
tracy@walji.uk.com

Doris Brandwood

Senior Client Manager
doris@walji.uk.com

Abbas Hooda, MAAT

Senior Client Manager
abbas@walji.uk.com

Shane Howard, MAAT

Assistant Client Manager
shane@walji.uk.com

Maleeka Datoo

Assistant Client Manager
maleeka@walji.uk.com

Matthew Warwick

Assistant Client Manager
matthew@walji.uk.com

Karen Hankins

Administrator/PA to Partners
karen@walji.uk.com

Want to know more about our team?

 

This product has been added to your cart

CHECKOUT